Hakuouki Fan-made Video’s


Okay, as I was surfing Nico Nico Video, I came up with these extremely cute Hakuouki video’s. I even went to look for it on Youtube. Well…

*WARNING* THIS IS ALL FAN-ART. DO NOT EXPECT AS GOOD QUALITY AS KAZUKI YONE THE ORIGINAL ARTIST

Ouran High School Opening Parody! I love the positioning of Okita and Saitou and Heisuke looks too cute in this.

Durarara! Ending Parody. Uhh, an anime currently broadcasted in Japan, same author as Baccano!. I found this while surfing through loads of parodies of the ending. You can find from Lord of the Rings to Naruto to Miyano Mamoru characters. All fan-art. In the comments on Nico Nico, Kazama was saying ‘Why am I with her!’ (if that helps any Kazama fans).

Uhh, not sure what parody this is buts its cute so I like it. Mostly for Heisuke fans, and it might help to know jap. The first thing that Heisuke is saying is ‘Is Kazama a stalker?’. The lyrics seem to be about a frog so ya…  |(-∇-)|

This video is basically ‘What would you raise Chizuru to be?’. Man, I love Chizuru, she has to be the best heroine of otome games. I hope the anime will succeed.

I found others, but they’re not up on youtube. I’ll simply post the link of niconico, but I think you need an account to see it.

( ̄□ ̄|||

http://www.nicovideo.jp/watch/sm8587974 (note Senhime here!)

http://www.nicovideo.jp/watch/sm8309981 (the ending is… uhh… wow?! especially Okita!)

3 Responses to “Hakuouki Fan-made Video’s”

  1. MaiL Says:

    Oh, that third video is a parody of the Silver Forest video/song inspired by the game Touhou. But it baffles me that people would make a Hakuouki rendition of Kero 9… and replace Suwako with Heisuke of all people (though I guess that he’d be the only one who would actually fit the role ^^).

    And, my gosh! I always love videos with the True to my Heart song. So cute.

  2. Ruby Says:

    I love the videos xD especially the Ouran high school one~

Leave a Reply: *Reminder that all comments are moderated and that comments asking for download links will be deleted*

