Cuz Pixiv is Awesome – 晩杯あきら(メガ盛り)


Cuz 晩杯あきら(メガ盛り) is awesome.  Just look at dat.

This guy’s got a not so moe anime style that’s fab, with lots of black and white, with an ethereal gothic feel to his art, a quality that has always drawn me in and fascinated me.  I love this artist, like seriously.  Image spam:

Vocaloid

best gakupo i've seen since ages.

theres summin about her eyes...<3

Touhou

my eyes have lived for the first time in my life lol.

Other

this is beautiful.

ho shit this is awesome.

oh...my...GAD. Wow.

hey look, its K from KOF! =D

omg. cute.

lolwot? XD

One Response to “Cuz Pixiv is Awesome – 晩杯あきら(メガ盛り)”

  1. fluffyshurkien Says:

    I love gothic art styles, so this=win.

    I WANT MORE IMAGE SPAM

Leave a Reply: *Reminder that all comments are moderated and that comments asking for download links will be deleted*

