Shotacon… !?


… Yeah. No comment.

… Okay, I absolutely do not see the charm in this. I don’t like little kids. Same for loli’s. But yeah, some people must really love them. I mean look. Would you make a parody of Love Plus called Shota plus? Don’t think Konami would be that stupid. But yeah, I guess it’s the same as what loli’s are for guys.

So this post was thought of 5 mins ago when I came across the image above on pixiv. And all the tags were like ‘hurry up and make it Konami’, ‘I dont mind paying a lot for this’, ‘profit for me’ (soz dont know how to translate), and ‘mother, the worlds at peace once again’… Is it such a big point? Wow, shotacons are scary.

Normally do shota’s last if its an otome game. Don’t really hate them but don’t like them either.

images:

… dont have any. well, going to look for them. (man, what the hell am I doing?)

!Σ( ̄□ ̄;) … um, I’ll get my friend to find the images. Saw something disturbing.

IMAGES COMING SOON!
( ̄△ ̄)/□

8 Responses to “Shotacon… !?”

  1. lol
    I wouldnt mind playing it…. heeheehee
    but it would hav 2 be on DS
    or somefing u can touch…*hint hint*
    lol
    GUUUUUUUUUMMMMMMMMIIIIIII~~~~~~~~~~~~~
    hearts :D
    cant believe all there’s onli 1 pic lol……
    need.more.loli.and.shota. ;D

  2. domshiki Says:

    DUDE WOT THE HELL MO. HOW CAN U NOT SEE THE EPIC WIN IN THIS. PLEASE MAKE THIS NEXT KONAMI. IF NOT, THEN TOKIMEKI MEMORIAL GIRL’S SIDE METAL GEAR SOLID CUZ EVERYONE WANTS A PIECE OF SNAKE XD

    lol though i kno wot u gettin at with the not likin lil kids *in dat way* – for me, shota plus wud be more like havin a pleasant lil brother for a change instead of actually dating a uh 8 year old.

  3. hairband Says:

    I think um. I’d rather date those seriously old men (that suddenly got popular randomly) rather than you kno. Kids.

    Ugh bad memory of bl pr0n. <–This is why people say no to bl. =/

  4. Elky Says:

    I guesss it is /kinda/ okay for them to look young but not actually be that young lol. xD and not that bratty. >u
    Not that big of a fan of shotas
    ffff oyaji type characters are awesome as long they don’t look that old lol.
    they usually have the funnest personalities. (Well to me at least)

  5. well i prefer manlier man.. meh but their cute anyway, thats all. But i definitely wont date them xD

    • I agree. I’m 200% for someone whos older XD
      I feel like I’m committing some kinda crime if its I end up with someone this young..

  6. yo si tengo curiosidad por conocer la trama -__- ….cual es el nombre de este juego? no puedo encontrarlo

Leave a Reply: *Reminder that all comments are moderated and that comments asking for download links will be deleted*

