Srsly people, wtf?


So me and sandeian have noticed this recurring er, “EVENT” that has been occurring on our stats page…

………….

………………………..

……………………………………………………………

srsly? The top search for our blog is “SHIT”?  No, “shit” wasn’t searched once, it was searched SIXTY NINE TIMES.

…This makes me question what kind of people drop by ere and exactly what these people are looking for; have me and sandeian failed in creating a blog that is meant for otome and bl gaming?

*GASP*

HAVE OUR PURE INTENTIONS MANAGED TO CREATE AN EVEN MORE NICHE MARKET FOR GAMES PERTAINING TO THE ACT OF TAKING A FUCKING DUMP??

Dear god.  Now 4shiki is a haven for people looking for shit apparently…

How am I to continue blogging like this when all that is expected from this site is shit?

I am so sad.  I actually deluded myself into thinking that some wonderful ppl ere actually LIKE my reviews…

I think I will go change our blog name to 4SHIT…it’s what people want innit anyway?

I’m ignoring the “hatsune miku 3some sex” cuz believe it or not, that’s actually one of the more sane things we get on this site.  And that’s actually pretty hot hurhur

Anyway, that’s my silly melodrama over with; that’s all I wanted to say cuz I found this shit thang pretty funny.  Plus I’m hoping this’ll give our readers sth to rofl at while me and sandeian slave away with life and churn out SANE RELEVANT posts at horribly slow speeds.  peace out <3

kay I know this is supposed to be an OTOME/BL gaming blog but ere’s a random pic of sona cuz that “hatsune miku 3some sex” reminded me of her lol.  Yeah she’s pretty UP after her nerf but look how hot she is! SONAAAA <3

13 Responses to “Srsly people, wtf?”

  1. OMG HAHAHAHA THIS GOT ME LAUGHING SO HARD. And ”shit” might be to search for your post about Sweet Pool. Like, Youji’s shitting meat chunks….

  2. DuncanHeart Says:

    I have never considerated your blog as “shit”. Please, continue your reviews, I really enjoy them!

  3. maybe it’s because you put a photo of a piece of crap in your last post ?_? lol

  4. O.O

    ROFLMAO

    I think I remember you once wrote a review about some really sh*tty otome game and you put up a pic of that. So yea. XD

    I do get some funny search keywords that involves sex stuff many times… -_-

    Hope you continue to do more awesome otoge reviews!

  5. Dangobokki Says:

    haha, i agree with Arya, the first thing ‘shit’ reminded me of was sweet pool

  6. Haha. I agree with Hinano.
    Looking forward to your next review.

  7. Crystal Amethyst Says:

    LOL! Really? That is the most searcher word???

    Well.. now for reason I want to try and search for that word to see what results it will bring just for fun!!………………..

    ………………………………………………………………..
    ………………………………………………………………………..
    ………………………………………………………………………………….

    How many people actually did it for THAT reason?

  8. domshiki Says:

    roflcopter bruh i srsly don’t get why people would search shit just cuz i put a piece of turd up on an otome game post. This “shit searching” thang doesn’t seem to want to wane any time soon: just for the past 7 days, there’s been a rather unnerving total of 683 searches for poop on 4SHIT.

    I loled and cried.

    • if it makes you feel better, someone found my blog by searching ‘I sent my boyfriend naked pictures of myself’. I have no idea how that happened!!!! O___O

  9. Guest? Says:

    To be honest,I myself are shocked that you are really daring to post such picture…

    Of course I’m fine with it afterwards (cuz your’re still awesome :B ) but maybe not all like that?lol

    Still,please continue your review ><

  10. zizi6631 Says:

    Come on!!!! You haven’t deluded yourself. We all like your posts. it’s funny and gives info about the games. please continue!

  11. aqilaqamar Says:

    I laughed out loud makes you question a lot of things your blog just the icing lol the “shit” is like down there LOL

Leave a Reply: *Reminder that all comments are moderated and that comments asking for download links will be deleted*

